*Please note, this is not the latest version of the NYA Quality Mark.

The Latest version is available for free here*

The Quality Mark for Young People’s services focuses on developing and capturing high quality services that improve outcomes and support for young people in the transition to adulthood.

The Quality Mark is made up of 11 standards that encompass the key elements of the provision of quality services for young people. These standards, and the indicators that go with them, are designed for use as a self-assessment tool for all organisations. Organisations can also choose to gather evidence that can be submitted for a national award.

Quality Mark: for Young People’s Services.

COVID-19 Readiness Level

Readiness Level


What does this mean?

** From 27th January 2022 we can confirm that the youth sector moves to GREEN in the readiness framework**

(Version 10)

Skip to content